We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information

LaLiga - FIXTURES
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Getafe
    0
Matchday 1 - Sunday 18 August - 22:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Leganés
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 2 - Sunday 26 August - 19:00 - Estadio Municipal de Butarque Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Eibar
    2
Matchday 3 - Sunday 1 September - 19:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Real Sociedad
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 4 - Saturday, September 14 - 18:30 - Reale Arena Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Celta
    0
Matchday 5 - Saturday, September 21 - 18:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Mallorca
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 6 - Wednesday, September 25 - 19:00 - Son Moix Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Real Madrid
    0
Matchday 7 - Saturday, September 28 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Valladolid
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 8 - Sunday, October 6 - 16:00 - José Zorrilla Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Valencia
    1
Matchday 9 - Saturday, October 19 - 16:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Athletic Club
    0
Matchday 10 - Saturday, October 26 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Alavés
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 11 - Tuesday, October 29 - 19:00 - Mendizorroza Summary
  • Sevilla
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 12 - Saturday, November 2 - 18:30 - Sánchez-Pizjuán Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Espanyol
    1
Matchday 13 - Sunday, November 10 - 16:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Granada CF
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 14 - Saturday, November 23 - 18:30 - Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • FC Barcelona
    1
Matchday 15 - Sunday, December 1 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Villarreal CF
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 16 - Friday, December 6 - 21:00 - Estadio de la Cerámica Live!
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Osasuna
    0
Matchday 17 - Saturday, December 14 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Betis
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 18 - Sunday, December 22 - 16:00 - Estadio Benito Villamarín Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Levante
    1
Matchday 19 - Saturday, January 4 - 18:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Eibar
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 20 - Saturday, January 18 - 21:00 - Estadio Municipal de Ipurua Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Leganés
    0
Matchday 21 - Sunday, January 26 - 12:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Real Madrid
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 22 - Saturday, February 1 - 16:00 - Santiago Bernabéu Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Granada CF
    0
Matchday 23 - Saturday, February 8 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Valencia
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 24 - Friday, February 14 - 21:00 - Mestalla Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Villarreal CF
    1
Matchday 25 - Sunday, February 23 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Espanyol
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 26 - Sunday, March 1 - 16:00 - RCDE Stadium Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Sevilla
    2
Matchday 27 - Saturday, 7 March - 16:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Athletic Club
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 28 - Sunday, June 14 - 14:00 - San Mamés Summary
  • Osasuna
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    5
Matchday 29 - Wednesday, June 17 - 22:00 - El Sadar Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Valladolid
    0
Matchday 30 - Saturday, June 20 - 22:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Levante
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 31 - Tuesday, June 23 - 19:30 - Camilo Cano (La Nucía) Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Alavés
    1
Matchday 32 - Saturday, June 27 - 22:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • FC Barcelona
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 33 - Tuesday, June 30 - 22:00 - Camp Nou Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Mallorca
    0
Matchday 34 - Friday, July 3 - 22:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Celta
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 35 - Tuesday, July 7 - 22:00 - Balaídos Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Betis
    0
Matchday 36 - Saturday, July 11 - 22:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Getafe
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 37 - Thursday, July 16 - 21:00 - Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Real Sociedad
    1
Matchday 38 - Sunday, July 19 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary

League Table

1

2

3

4