LaLiga - FIXTURES
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Team K-League
    3
Friendly - Thursday, 27th of July - 13:00 - The Seoul World Cup Stadium Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Granada CF
    1
M1 - Monday, August 14 - 21:30 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Betis
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
M2 - Sunday, August 20 - 21:30 - Estadio Benito Villamarín Summary
  • Rayo Vallecano
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    7
M3 - Monday, August 28 - 21:30 - Estadio de Vallecas Summary
  • Valencia
    3
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
M5 - Saturday, September 16 - 16:15 - Mestalla Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Real Madrid
    1
M6 - Sunday, September 24 - 21:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Osasuna
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
M7 - Thursday, September 28 - 21:30 - El Sadar Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Cádiz CF
    2
M8 - Sunday, October 1 - 21:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Real Sociedad
    1
M9 - Sunday, October 8 - 16:15 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Celta
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
M10 - Saturday, October 21 - 21:00 - Abanca Balaídos Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Alavés
    1
M11 - Sunday, October 29 - 21:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • UD Las Palmas
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
M12 - Friday, November 3 - 21:00 - Estadio Gran Canaria Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Villarreal CF
    1
M13 - Sunday, November 12 - Unconfirmed - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Mallorca
    0
M14 - Saturday, November 25 - 21:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • FC Barcelona
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
M15 - Sunday, December 3 - 21:00 - Estadio Olímpico Lluís Companys Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • UD Almería
    1
M16 - Sunday, December 10 - 14:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Athletic Club
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
M17 - Saturday, December 16 - 16:15 - San Mamés Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Getafe
    3
M18 - Tuesday, December 19 - 21:30 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Sevilla
    0
M4 - Saturday, December 23 - 16:15 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Girona FC
    4
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
M19 - Wednesday, January 3 - 21:30 - Estadi Montilivi Summary
  • Granada CF
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
M21 - Monday, January 22 - 21:00 - Los Cármenes Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Valencia
    0
M22 - Sunday, January 28 - 21:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Rayo Vallecano
    1
M20 - Wednesday, January 31 - 21:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Real Madrid
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
M23 - Sunday, Febraury 4 - 21:00 - Santiago Bernabéu Summary
  • Sevilla
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
M24 - Sunday, February 11 - 18:30 - Sánchez Pizjuán Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    5
  • UD Las Palmas
    0
M25 - Saturday, Febraury 17 - 14:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • UD Almería
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
M26 - Saturday, February 24 - 21:00 - Power Horse Stadium Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Betis
    1
M27 - Sunday, March 3 - 16:15 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Cádiz CF
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
M28 - Saturday, March 9 - 16:15 - Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • FC Barcelona
    3
M29 - Sunday, March 17 - 21:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Villarreal CF
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
M30 - Monday, April 1 - 21:00 - Estadio de la Cerámica Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Girona FC
    1
M31 - Saturday, April 13 - 14:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano Summary
  • Alavés
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
M32 - Sunday, April 21 - 18:30 - Mendizorroza
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Athletic Club
    -
M33 - Saturday, April 27 - 21:00 - Cívitas Metropolitano TICKETS
  • Mallorca
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
M34 - Saturday, May 4 - 21:00 - Estadi Mallorca Son Moix
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Celta
    -
M35 - May 11-12 - Unconfirmed - Cívitas Metropolitano TICKETS
  • Getafe
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
M36 - May 14-15 - Unconfirmed - Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Osasuna
    -
M37 - May 18-19 - Unconfirmed - Cívitas Metropolitano TICKETS
  • Real Sociedad
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
M38 - May 25-26 - Unconfirmed - Reale Arena

League Table

1

2

3

4

5