LaLiga - FIXTURES
  • Celta
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 1 - Sunday, August 15 - 17:30 - Balaídos Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Elche CF
    0
Matchday 2 - Sunday, August 22 - 19:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Villarreal CF
    2
Matchday 3 - Sunday, August 29 - 22:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Espanyol
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 4 - Sunday, September 12 - 14:00 - RCDE Stadium Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Athletic Club
    0
Matchday 5 - Saturday, September 18 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Getafe
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 6 - Tuesday, September 21 - 19:30 - Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Summary
  • Alavés
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 7 - Saturday, September 25 - 14:00 - Mendizorroza Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • FC Barcelona
    0
Matchday 8 - Saturday, October 2 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Real Sociedad
    2
Matchday 10 - Sunday, October 24 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Levante
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 11 - Thursday, October 28 - 21:30 - Ciutat de Valencia Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Betis
    0
Matchday 12 - Sunday, October 31 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Valencia
    3
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
Matchday 13 - Sunday, November 7 - 16:15 - Mestalla Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Osasuna
    0
Matchday 14 - Saturday, November 20 - 18:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Cádiz CF
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    4
Matchday 15 - Sunday, November 28 - 18:30 - Nuevo Mirandilla Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Mallorca
    2
Matchday 16 - Saturday, December 4 - 18:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Real Madrid
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 17 - Sunday, December 12 - 21:00 - Santiago Bernabéu Summary
  • Sevilla
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 18 - Saturday, December 18 - 21:00 - Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán Summary
  • Granada CF
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 9 - Wednesday, December 22 - 19:00 - Nuevo Los Cármenes Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Rayo Vallecano
    0
Matchday 19 - Sunday, January 2 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Villarreal CF
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 20 - Sunday, January 9 - 21:00 - Estadio de La Cerámica Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Valencia
    2
Matchday 22 - Saturday, January 22 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • FC Barcelona
    4
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 23 - Sunday, February 6 - 16:15 - Camp Nou Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    4
  • Getafe
    3
Matchday 24 - Saturday, February 12 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Levante
    1
Matchday 21 - Wednesday, February 16 - 19:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Osasuna
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
Matchday 25 - Saturday, February 19 - 16:15 - El Sadar Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Celta
    0
Matchday 26 - Saturday, February 26 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Betis
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
Matchday 27 - Sunday, March 6 - 21:00 - Benito Villamarín Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Cádiz CF
    1
Matchday 28 - Friday, March 11 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Rayo Vallecano
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 29 - Saturday, March 19 - 21:00 - Estadio de Vallecas Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    4
  • Alavés
    1
Matchday 30 - Saturday, April 2 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Mallorca
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 31 - Saturday, April 9 - 16:15 - Visit Mallorca Stadi Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Espanyol
    1
Matchday 32 - Sunday, April 17 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Granada CF
    0
Matchday 33 - Wednesday, April 20 - 19:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Athletic Club
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 34 - Saturday, April 30 - 21:00 - San Mamés Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Real Madrid
    0
Matchday 35 - Sunday, May 8 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Elche CF
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 36 - Wednesday, May 11 - 21:30 - Martínez Valero Summary
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Sevilla
    1
Matchday 37 - Sunday, May 15 - 19:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
  • Real Sociedad
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 38 - Sunday, May 22 - 22:00 - Reale Arena Summary

League Table

1

2

3

4