We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information

PREVIEW SUMMARY

Saturday night derby against Leganés

This will be our first derby of the season, since Leganés is a city in the Greater Madrid area. Kickoff is set for 8:45 p.m. CET (7:45 p.m. BST, 2:45 p.m. ET, 11:45 a.m. PT).

LEAGUE TABLE
LaLiga
View full League table
View full tableUEFA Champions League

1

2

3

4