We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information


Simeone calls 18 players for the fixture against Espanyol

The Argentinian manager has provided the squad list for LaLiga's fixture against RCD Espanyol after the training session in the Wanda Training Complex.

PHOTO: Ángel Gutiérrez

Simeone has provided the squad list for this Saturday’s match against RCD Espanyol. 18 players will travel to Barcelona to play a new match of LaLiga.

These are the players on the squad list:

Goalkeepers: Oblak and Moyá.
Defenders: Godín, Filipe, Savic, Lucas and Giménez.
Midfielders: Tiago, Koke, Saúl, Carrasco, Gabi, Thomas and Gaitán.
Forwards: Griezmann, Torres, Gameiro and Correa.