We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information


Borussia Dortmund, Monaco and Club Brugge are our rivals in the 2018/19 Champions League group stage

The draw has been concluded and our team will play in Group A.

The UEFA Champions League group stage has been determined. Following today’s draw in Monaco, our team will participate in Group A and face Borussia Dortmund, Monaco and Club Brugge.

The group stage will kick-off on 18/19 September and will conclude on 11/12 December. The final will be at our beloved Wanda Metropolitano.

The rest of the groups are:

Group B: Barcelona, Tottenham, PSV and Inter

Group C: PSG, Napoli, Liverpool and Red Star

Group D: Lokomotiv Moskva, Porto, Schalke 04 and Galatasaray

Group E: Bayern, Benfica, Ajax and AEK Athens

Group F: Man City, Shakhtar Donetsk, Olympique Lyonnais and Hoffenheim

Group G: Real Madrid, Roma, CSKA Moskva and Viktoria Plzen

Group H: Juventus, Manchester United, Valencia and Young Boys