We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information


Atlético will be seeded in the Europe League Round of 32 draw

The Round of 32 draw will take place on Monday 11 December at 1 p.m. CET.

Atlético de Madrid will be seeded in the Europa League Round of 32 draw. Other seeded teams are: AC Milan, Arsenal, Atalanta, Athletic Club, Braga, CSKA Moskva, Dynamo Kyiv, Lazio, Leipzig, Lokomotiv Moskva, Plzeň, Salzburg, Sporting CP, Villarreal and Zenit.

The draw will take place in Nyon, Switzerland on 11 December at 1 p.m. CET. Games will be played in principle on Thursdays 15 and 22 February at 7 p.m. CET and 9:05 p.m. CET. Since Atlético are seeded, the return leg will be played in the Wanda Metropolitano

Potential rivals are: AEK Athens, Astana, Celtic, Crvena Zvezda, Dortmund, FCSB, København, Ludogorets, Lyon, Marseille, Napoli, Nice, Östersund, Partizan and Spartak Moskva.