We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information

19 players called to play Espanyol

Diego Pablo Simeone has provided the list of the 19 players called for the match on Saturday against RCD Espanyol. The injured Giménez, Savic, Tiago and Óliver Torres, who has still not been medically discharged, are not on the list.

PHOTO: Álex Marín

The squad list for Saturday’s League match against Espanyol at the Cornellà-El Prat stadium is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Oblak and Moyá.
Defenders: Godín, Filipe Luis, Gámez, Lucas, Juanfran, and Monsalve.
Midfielders: Koke, Kranevitter, Augusto, Gabi, Saúl, and Thomas.
Forwards: Correa, Vietto, Griezmann, and Fernando Torres.