FIXTURES
Amistoso
  • CD Numancia
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Memorial Jesús Gil y Gil - Friday, July 23 - 19:00 - Campo Municipal de Deportes de El Burgo de Osma Summary
Amistoso
  • FC Salzburg
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Friendly - Wednesday, July 28 - 19:45 - Red Bull Arena Summary
Amistoso
  • Wolfsburgo
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Friendly - Saturday, July 31 - 18:00 - AOK Stadion Summary
Amistoso
  • Cádiz CF
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Trofeo Ramón de Carranza - Wednesday, August 4 - 20:00 - Ramón de Carranza
Amistoso
  • Feyenoord
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Friendly - Sunday, August 8 - 17:00 - De Kuip Stadium
LaLiga
  • Celta
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 1 - Sunday, August 15 - 17:30 - Balaídos
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Elche CF
    -
Matchday 2 - Sunday, August 22 - 19:30 - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Villarreal CF
    -
Matchday 3 - Sunday, August 29 - 22:00 - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Espanyol
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 4 - Sunday, September 12 - Unconfirmed - RCDE Stadium
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Athletic Club
    -
Matchday 5 - Sunday, September 19 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Getafe
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 6 - Wednesday, September 22 - Unconfirmed - Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
LaLiga
  • Alavés
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 7 - Sunday, September 26 - Unconfirmed - Mendizorroza
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • FC Barcelona
    -
Matchday 8 - Sunday, October 3 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Granada CF
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 9 - Sunday, October 17 - Unconfirmed - Nuevo Los Cármenes
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Real Sociedad
    -
Matchday 10 - Sunday, October 24 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Levante
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 11 - Wednesday, October 27 - Unconfirmed - Ciutat de Valencia
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Betis
    -
Matchday 12 - Sunday, October 31 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Valencia
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 13 - Sunday, November 7 - Unconfirmed - Mestalla
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Osasuna
    -
Matchday 14 - Sunday, November 21 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Cádiz CF
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 15 - Sunday, November 28 - Unconfirmed - Ramón de Carranza
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Mallorca
    -
Matchday 16 - Sunday, December 5 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Real Madrid
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 17 - Sunday, December 12 - Unconfirmed - Santiago Bernabéu
LaLiga
  • Sevilla
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 18 - Sunday, December 19 - Unconfirmed - Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Rayo Vallecano
    -
Matchday 19 - Sunday, January 2 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Villarreal CF
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 20 - Sunday, January 9 - Unconfirmed - Estadio de La Cerámica
Supercopa de España
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Athletic Club
    -
Spanish Super Cup semi-final - Wednesday, January 12 - Unconfirmed - King Abdullah Sports City
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Levante
    -
Matchday 21 - Wednesday, January 19 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Valencia
    -
Matchday 22 - Sunday, January 23 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • FC Barcelona
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 23 - Sunday, February 6 - Unconfirmed - Camp Nou
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Getafe
    -
Matchday 24 - Sunday, February 13 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Osasuna
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 25 - Sunday, February 20 - Unconfirmed - El Sadar
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Celta
    -
Matchday 26 - Sunday, February 27 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Betis
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 27 - Sunday, March 6 - Unconfirmed - Benito Villamarín
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Cádiz CF
    -
Matchday 28 - Sunday, March 13 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Rayo Vallecano
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 29 - Sunday, March 20 - Unconfirmed - Estadio de Vallecas
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Alavés
    -
Matchday 30 - Sunday, April 3 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Mallorca
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 31 - Sunday, April 10 - Unconfirmed - Son Moix
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Espanyol
    -
Matchday 32 - Wednesday, April 17 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Granada CF
    -
Matchday 33 - Wednesday, April 20 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Athletic Club
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 34 - Sunday, May 1 - Unconfirmed - San Mamés
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Real Madrid
    -
Matchday 35 - Sunday, May 8 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Elche CF
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 36 - Wednesday, May 11 - Unconfirmed - Martínez Valero
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Sevilla
    -
Matchday 37 - Sunday, May 15 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Real Sociedad
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 38 - Sunday, May 22 - Unconfirmed - Reale Arena

1

2

3

4