FIXTURES
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    6
  • Granada CF
    1
Matchday 3 - Sunday, September 27 - 16:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Huesca
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 4 - Wednesday, September 30 - 19:00 - El Alcoraz Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Villarreal CF
    0
Matchday 5 - Saturday, October 3 - 16:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Celta
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 6 - Saturday, October 17 - 16:00 - Balaídos Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Bayern Munich
    4
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 1 - Wednesday, October 21 - 21:00 - Allianz Arena Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Betis
    0
Matchday 7 - Saturday, October 24 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • FC Salzburg
    2
Matchday 2 - Tuesday, October 27 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Osasuna
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 8 - Saturday, October 31 - 18:30 - El Sadar Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Lokomotiv de Moscú
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 3 - Tuesday, November 3 - 18:55 - RZD Arena Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    4
  • Cádiz CF
    0
Matchday 9 - Saturday, November 7 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • FC Barcelona
    0
Matchday 10 - Saturday, November 21 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Lokomotiv de Moscú
    0
Matchday 4 - Wednesday, November 25 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Valencia
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 11 - Saturday, November 28 - 16:15 - Mestalla Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Bayern Munich
    1
Matchday 5 - Tuesday, December 1 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Valladolid
    0
Matchday 12 - Saturday, December 5 - 18:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • FC Salzburg
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 6 - Wednesday, December 9 - 21:00 - Red Bull Arena Summary
LaLiga
  • Real Madrid
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 13 - Saturday, December 12 - 21:00 - Valdebebas Summary
Copa del Rey
  • Cardassar
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
First round - Wednesday, December 16 - 19:00 - Es Moleter Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Elche CF
    1
Matchday 14 - Saturday, December 19 - 14:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Real Sociedad
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 15 - Tuesday, December 22 - 19:45 - Reale Arena Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Getafe
    0
Matchday 16 - Wednesday, December 30 - 19:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Alavés
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 17 - Wednesday, January 2 - 16:15 - Mendizorroza Summary
Copa del Rey
  • UE Cornellà
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Second Round - Wednesday, January 6 - 18:00 - Nou Municipal de Cornellà Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Sevilla
    0
Matchday 1 - Tuesday, January 12 - 21:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Eibar
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 19 - Thursday, January 21 - 21:30 - Ipurua Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Valencia
    1
Matchday 20 - Sunday, January 24 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Cádiz CF
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    4
Matchday 21 - Sunday, January 31 - 16:15 - Ramón de Carranza Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Celta
    2
Matchday 22 - Monday, February 8 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Granada CF
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 23 - Saturday, February 13 - 14:00 - Nuevo Los Cármenes Summary
LaLiga
  • Levante
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 2 - Wednesday, February 17 - 19:00 - Ciutat de Valencia Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Levante
    2
Matchday 24 - Saturday, February 20 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Chelsea
    1
Last 16 first leg - Tuesday, February 23 - 21:00 - National Arena Summary
LaLiga
  • Villarreal CF
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 25 - Sunday, February 28 - 21:00 - Estadio de la Cerámica Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Real Madrid
    1
Matchday 26 - Sunday, March 7 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Athletic Club
    1
Matchday 18 - Wednesday, March 10 - 19:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Getafe
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 27 - Saturday, March 13 - 21:00 - Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Chelsea
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Last 16 second leg - Wednesday, March 17 - 21:00 - Stamford Bridge Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Alavés
    0
Matchday 28 - Sunday, March 21 - 18:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Sevilla
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 29 - Sunday, April 4 - 21:00 - Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán Summary
LaLiga
  • Betis
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Matchday 30 - Sunday, April 11 - 21:00 - Benito Villamarín Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    5
  • Eibar
    0
Matchday 33 - Sunday, April 18 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Huesca
    0
Matchday 31 - Thursday, April 22 - 19:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Athletic Club
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 32 - Sunday, April 25 - 21:00 - San Mamés
LaLiga
  • Elche CF
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 34 - Saturday, May 1 - 16:15 - Martínez Valero
LaLiga
  • FC Barcelona
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 35 - Saturday, May 8 - 16:15 - Camp Nou
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Real Sociedad
    -
Matchday 36 - Wednesday, May 12 - 22:00 - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Osasuna
    -
Matchday 37 - Saturday, May 15 or Sunday, May 16 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Valladolid
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 38 - Saturday, May 22 or Sunday, May 23 - Unconfirmed - José Zorrilla

1

2

3

4