We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information

FIXTURES
International Champions Cup
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Arsenal
    1
International Champions Cup - Thursday, July 26 - 13:35 - Singapore National Stadium Summary
International Champions Cup
  • PSG
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
International Champions Cup - Monday, July 30 - 13:35 - Singapore National Stadium Summary
Amistoso
  • VFB Stuttgart
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Friendly - Sunday, August 5 - 16:45 - Mercedes-Benz Arena Summary
Amistoso
  • Cagliari
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Friendly - Wednesday, August 8 - 20:00 - Sardegna Arena Summary
International Champions Cup
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • FC Internazionale Milano
    1
International Champions Cup - Saturday, August 11 - 21:05 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
Supercopa de Europa
  • Real Madrid
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    4
Final - Wednesday, August 15 - 21:00 - A. Le Coq Arena Summary
LaLiga
  • Valencia
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Week 1 - Monday, August 20 - 20:00 - Mestalla Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Rayo Vallecano
    0
Week 2 - Saturday, August 25 - 20:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Celta
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Week 3 - Saturday, September 1 - 18:30 - Balaídos Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Eibar
    1
Week 4 - Saturday, September 15 - 13:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • AS Mónaco
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Week 1 - Tuesday, September 18 - 21:00 - Stade Louis II Summary
LaLiga
  • Getafe
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Week 5 - Saturday, September 22 - 18:30 - Coliseum Alfonso Pérez Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Huesca
    0
Week 6 - Tuesday, September 25 - 22:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Real Madrid
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Week 7 - Saturday, September 29 - 20:45 - Santiago Bernabéu Stadium Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Brujas
    1
Week 2 - Wednesday, October 3 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Betis
    0
Week 8 - Sunday, October 7 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Villarreal CF
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Week 9 - Saturday, October 20 - 18:30 - De la Cerámica Stadium Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Borussia Dortmund
    4
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Week 3 - Wednesday, October 24 - 21:00 - Signal Iduna Park Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Real Sociedad
    0
Week 10 - Saturday, October 27 - 20:45 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
Copa del Rey
  • UE Sant Andreu
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Round of 32, first leg - Tuesday, October 30 - 21:30 - Municipal Narcís Sala Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Leganés
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Week 11 - Saturday, November 3 - 13:00 - Butarque Stadium Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Borussia Dortmund
    0
Week 4 - Tuesday, November 6 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Athletic Club
    2
Week 12 - Saturday, November 10 - 18:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • FC Barcelona
    1
Week 13 - Saturday, November 24 - 20:45 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • AS Mónaco
    0
Week 5 - Wednesday, November 28 - 18:55 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Girona FC
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Week 14 - Sunday, December 2 - 16:15 - Montilivi Stadium Summary
Copa del Rey
  • Atlético de Madrid
    4
  • UE Sant Andreu
    0
Round of 32, second leg - Wednesday, December 5 - 19:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Alavés
    0
Week 15 - Saturday, December 8 - 13:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Brujas
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Week 6 - Tuesday, December 11 - 21:00 - Jan Breydel Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Valladolid
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
Week 16 - Saturday, December 15 - 16:15 - José Zorrilla Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Espanyol
    0
Week 17 - Saturday, December 22 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Sevilla
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Week 18 - Sunday, January 6 - 16:15 - Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán Stadium Summary
Copa del Rey
  • Girona FC
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Round of 16, first leg - Wednesday, January 9 - 19:30 - Montilivi Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Levante
    0
Week 19 - Sunday, January 13 - 12:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
Copa del Rey
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Girona FC
    3
Round of 16, second leg - Wednesday, January 16 - 19:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Huesca
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
Week 20 - Saturday, January 19 - 18:30 - El Alcoraz Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Getafe
    0
Week 21 - Saturday, January 26 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Betis
    1
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Week 22 - Sunday, February 3 - 16:15 - Benito Villamarín Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Real Madrid
    3
Week 23 - Saturday, February 9 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Rayo Vallecano
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Week 24 - Saturday, February 16 - 16:15 - Vallecas Stadium Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Juventus FC
    0
Last 16 first leg - Wednesday, February 20 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Villarreal CF
    0
Week 25 - Sunday, February 24 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Real Sociedad
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Week 26 - Sunday, February 3 - 18:30 - Anoeta Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Leganés
    0
Week 27 - Saturday, March 9 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Juventus FC
    3
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Last 16 second leg - 12/03/2019 - 21:00 - Allianz Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Athletic Club
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Week 28 - Saturday, March 16 - 18:30 - San Mamés Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Alavés
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    4
Week 29 - Saturday, March 30 - 20:45 - Mendizorroza Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Girona FC
    0
Week 30 - Tuesday, April 2 - 19:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • FC Barcelona
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Week 31 - Saturday, April 6 - 20:45 - Camp Nou Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Celta
    0
Week 32 - Saturday, April 13 - 18:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Eibar
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
Week 33 - Saturday, April 20 - 16:15 - Ipurua Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • Valencia
    2
Week 34 - Wednesday, April 24 - 19:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Valladolid
    0
Week 35 - Saturday, April 27 - 16:15 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Espanyol
    3
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Week 36 - Saturday, May 4 - 16:15 - RCDE Stadium Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    1
  • Sevilla
    1
Week 37 - Sunday, May 12 - 18:30 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Levante
    2
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Week 38 - Saturday, May 18 - 13:00 - Ciutat de València Stadium Summary
Amistoso
  • Beitar de Jerusalén
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Friendly - Tuesday, May 21 - 18:30 - Teddy Stadium
International Champions Cup
  • Chivas de Guadalajara
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Friendly | International Champions Cup - Wednesday, July 24 - 03:00 - Globe Life Park
International Champions Cup
  • Real Madrid
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Friendly | International Champions Cup - Saturday, July 27 - 01:30 - MetLife Stadium
Amistoso
  • MLS All-Stars
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Friendly | MLS All-Star Game 2019 - Wednesday, July 31 - Unconfirmed - Orlando City Stadium
International Champions Cup
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Juventus FC
    -
Friendly | International Champions Cup - Saturday, August 10 - 18:00 - Friends Arena

1

2

3

4