We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information

FIXTURES
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    6
  • Granada CF
    1
Matchday 3 - Sunday, September 27 - 16:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Huesca
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 4 - Wednesday, September 30 - 19:00 - El Alcoraz Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
  • Villarreal CF
    0
Matchday 5 - Saturday, October 3 - 16:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Celta
    0
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
Matchday 6 - Saturday, October 17 - 16:00 - Balaídos Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Bayern Munich
    4
  • Atlético de Madrid
    0
Matchday 1 - Wednesday, October 21 - 21:00 - Allianz Arena Summary
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    2
  • Betis
    0
Matchday 7 - Saturday, October 24 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    3
  • FC Salzburg
    2
Matchday 2 - Tuesday, October 27 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano Summary
LaLiga
  • Osasuna
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 8 - Saturday, October 31 - 18:30 - El Sadar
UEFA Champions League
  • Lokomotiv de Moscú
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 3 - Tuesday, November 3 - 18:55 - RZD Arena
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Cádiz CF
    -
Matchday 9 - Saturday, November 7 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • FC Barcelona
    -
Matchday 10 - Saturday, November 21 or Sunday, November 22 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Lokomotiv de Moscú
    -
Matchday 4 - Wednesday, November 25 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Valencia
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 11 - Saturday, November 28 or Sunday, November 29 - Unconfirmed - Mestalla
UEFA Champions League
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Bayern Munich
    -
Matchday 5 - Tuesday, December 1 - 21:00 - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Valladolid
    -
Matchday 12 - Saturday, December 5 or Sunday, December 6 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
UEFA Champions League
  • FC Salzburg
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 6 - Wednesday, December 9 - 21:00 - Red Bull Arena
LaLiga
  • Real Madrid
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 13 - Saturday, December 12 or Sunday, December 13 - Unconfirmed - Santiago Bernabéu
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Elche CF
    -
Matchday 14 - Saturday, December 19 or Sunday, December 20 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Real Sociedad
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 15 - Tuesday, December 22; Wednesday, December 29 or Thursday, December 24 - Unconfirmed - Reale Arena
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Getafe
    -
Matchday 16 - Tuesday, December 29 or Wednesday, December 30 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Alavés
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 17 - Saturday, January 2 or Sunday, January 3 - Unconfirmed - Mendizorroza
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Athletic Club
    -
Matchday 18 - Saturday, January 9 or Sunday, January 10 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Sevilla
    -
Matchday 1 - Tuesday, January 12 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Eibar
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 19 - Tuesday, January 19 or Wednesday, January 20 - Unconfirmed - Ipurua
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Huesca
    -
Matchday 31 - Tuesday, April 20; Wednesday, April 21 or Thursday, April 22 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Valencia
    -
Matchday 20 - Saturday, January 23 or Sunday, January 24 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Cádiz CF
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 21 - Saturday, January 30 or Sunday, January 31 - Unconfirmed - Ramón de Carranza
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Celta
    -
Matchday 22 - Saturday, February 6 or Sunday, February 7 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Granada CF
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 23 - Saturday, February 13 or Sunday, February 14 - Unconfirmed - Nuevo Los Cármenes
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Levante
    -
Matchday 24 - Saturday, February 20 or Sunday, February 21 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Villarreal CF
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 25 - Saturday, February 27 or Sunday, February 28 - Unconfirmed - Estadio de la Cerámica
LaLiga
  • Levante
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 2 - February or March - Unconfirmed - Camilo Cano (La Nucía)
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Real Madrid
    -
Matchday 26 - Saturday, March 6 or Sunday, March 7 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Getafe
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 27 - Saturday, March 13 or Sunday, March 14 - Unconfirmed - Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Alavés
    -
Matchday 28 - Saturday, March 20 or Sunday, March 21 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Sevilla
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 29 - Saturday, April 3 or Sunday, April 4 - Unconfirmed - Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
LaLiga
  • Betis
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 30 - Saturday, April 10 or Sunday, April 11 - Unconfirmed - Benito Villamarín
LaLiga
  • Athletic Club
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 32 - Saturday, April 24 or Sunday, April 25 - Unconfirmed - San Mamés
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Eibar
    -
Matchday 33 - Tuesday, April 27 or Wednesday, April 28 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Elche CF
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 34 - Saturday, May 1 or Sunday, May 2 - Unconfirmed - Martínez Valero
LaLiga
  • FC Barcelona
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 35 - Saturday, May 8 or Sunday, May 9 - Unconfirmed - Camp Nou
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Real Sociedad
    -
Matchday 36 - Tuesday, May 11 or Wednesday, May 12 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
  • Osasuna
    -
Matchday 37 - Saturday, May 15 or Sunday, May 16 - Unconfirmed - Wanda Metropolitano
LaLiga
  • Valladolid
    -
  • Atlético de Madrid
    -
Matchday 38 - Saturday, May 22 or Sunday, May 23 - Unconfirmed - José Zorrilla

1

2

3

4