We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information

Quique S. Flores calls up 19 players to take on Levante

Tiago, suspended, won’t travel to Valencia

Atlético de Madrid trained on the morning of Friday 3 December at their facilities in Majadahonda for a little over an hour with a closed-door session.

The practice was completed without incident and afterwards, Quique Sánchez Flores released the 19-player matchday roster for the game against Levante, which is scheduled for Saturday 4 December at 6 pm at Ciudad de Valencia Stadium.

Tiago, suspended due to accumulation of yellow cards, and Juanito, Asenjo, Borja, Pulido, Alberto and Koke, through coach’s decision, will remain in Madrid.
The 19 players called into the squad are the following:
13 De Gea
27 Joel
 2 Valera
 3 Antonio López
14 Filipe Luis
15 Godín
17 Ujfalusi
18 Domínguez
21 Perea
 4 Mario Suárez
 6 Camacho
 8 Raúl García
11 Fran Mérida
12 Assunçao
19 Reyes
20 Simão
 7 Forlán
10 Agüero
22 Diego Costa