We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information

De Gea and Álvaro Domínguez are called up for the match against Croatia

David De Gea and Álvaro Domínguez have been called up for the qualifying play-offs for the final stage of the European Cup, on October 9th and 12th, which will pit the Under-21 Spanish National Team against that of Croatia. The first leg will be played in Burgos, and the return in Varazdin.

The squad list is formed by:

Athletic: Mikel San José Domínguez and Javier Martínez Aguinaga.

CLUB ATLÉTICO DE MADRID: David De Gea Quintana and Álvaro Domínguez Soto.

Barcelona: Bojan Krkic Pérez, Jeffren Suárez Bermúdez, Thiago Alcántara Do Nascimento and Rubén Miño Peralta.

Deportivo: Adrián López Álvarez and Rubén Pérez del Mármol

Espanyol: Víctor Ruiz Torre.

Getafe: Daniel Parejo Muñoz.

Olympique de Marsella: César Azpilicueta Tanco.

Real Madrid: Sergio Canales Madrazo.

Mallorca: Emilio Nsue López.

Sevilla: Diego Capel Trinidad.

Sporting: Alberto Botia Rabasco and Roberto Canella Suárez.

Valencia: Juan Mata García.

Villarreal: Diego Mariño Villar.

Real Zaragoza: Ander Herrera Agüera.