We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information

MATCHDAY 8

Mateu Lahoz will referee Atleti-Barça

This will be the first time Lahoz referees an Atleti game this season.

The Spanish Football Federation (RFEF) has announced the referees for LaLiga matchday 8. Mateu Lahoz will referee the match between Atlético de Madrid and FC Barcelona in the Wanda Metropolitano at 8:45 p.m. CET (7:45 p.m. BST, 2:45 p.m. ET, 11:45 a.m. PT).

Lahoz is a referee from the Valencian committee and he's 40 years old. This will be the first time Lahoz referees an Atleti game this season.

He'll work with Pau Cebrián Devis (Valencian committee) and Roberto Díaz Pérez del Palomar (Basque committee), while Ivan Muñoz Pérez (Valencian committee) will be the fourth referee.

1

2

3

4