We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Get your tickets for our crucial Champions League matches against Qarabag and Roma

Tickets for our upcoming home matches in the Wanda Metropolitano against Qarabag and Roma are available now!

If you’re going to be in Madrid, make sure to come to the Wanda Metropolitano for our upcoming UEFA Champions League matches against Qarabag and Roma.

The match against Qarabag is scheduled for 31 October at 8:45 p.m. CET (7:45 p.m. BST, 2:45 p.m. ET, 11:45 a.m. PT).

Three weeks later, our last home group stage match of the Champions League 2017/18 will be against Roma on 22 November at 8:45 p.m. CET (7:45 p.m. BST, 2:45 p.m. ET, 11:45 a.m. PT).

If you're a club member, you can buy your tickets now here. Tickets for the general public will be available starting 4 October 2017.

1

2

3

4