We use own and third-party cookies for improve our services. If you continue browsing, we consider you accept its use. Ok | More information

TICKETS AVAILABLE FOR OUR NEXT FIVE HOME MATCHES

Buy your tickets for the upcoming four LaLiga matches in the Wanda Metropolitano

If you’re a club member, you can buy general seating category tickets for the matches against Villarreal, Real Madrid, Real Sociedad and Deportivo Alavés through our website.

Tickets are now available for club members for the upcoming LaLiga matches in the Wanda Metropolitano against Villarreal CF, Real Madrid, Real Sociedad and Deportivo Alavés.

If you’re going to be in Madrid, general seating category tickets for the next five LaLiga matches are available for our club members starting now. For the general public, tickets will be available beginning Saturday September 30 at 10 a.m. CET (9 a.m. BST, 4 a.m. ET, 1 a.m. PT). Tickets will be available on our official website and on entradas.com. You can consult prices here.

We hope to see you in the Wanda Metropolitano! 

1

2

3

4